Classes
Click the Sign-Up button below to register. Classes without a start date listed can be joined at any time by choosing a start date during the registration process.
Behavior Specialty
Sign-Up
Saturday 1/14/2017 @ 12:30 PM at Social Center with Karen Okura
Wednesday 1/4/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Social Center with Karen Okura
Wednesday 1/4/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Social Center with Karen Okura
Dog Sport Classes
- Agility - Agility
Tuesday 12/13/2016 @ 8:15 PM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Hali Bednarz
Tuesday 2/7/2017 @ 8:15 PM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Hali Bednarz
Monday 1/2/2017 @ 5:00 PM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Barb Scalise
Wednesday 1/4/2017 @ 1:10 PM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Barb Scalise
Monday 1/9/2017 @ 11:30 AM at Main Building with Susan Eastwood
Tuesday 1/10/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Ring 2 - Main Building with Arlyn Sigeti
Monday 1/16/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Ring 2 - Main Building with Laura Golembiewski
Wednesday 1/18/2017 @ 8:15 PM at Ring 2 - Main Building with Susan Eastwood
Friday 1/27/2017 @ 11:30 AM at Main Building with Susan Eastwood
Tuesday 2/21/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Ring 2 - Main Building with Arlyn Sigeti
Sign-Up
Monday 1/2/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Barb Scalise
Sign-Up
Monday 1/2/2017 @ 7:10 PM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Barb Scalise
Sign-Up
Tuesday 1/10/2017 @ 11:00 AM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Susan Eastwood
Sign-Up
Monday 1/16/2017 @ 2:00 PM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Susan Eastwood
Sign-Up
Monday 1/16/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Ring 2 - Main Building with Amy Wukotich
Sign-Up
Thursday 1/19/2017 @ 9:30 AM at Main Building with Arlyn Sigeti
Thursday 1/19/2017 @ 11:45 AM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Susan Eastwood
Sign-Up
Thursday 1/19/2017 @ 2:15 PM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Susan Eastwood
Sign-Up
Tuesday 1/24/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Ring 2 - Main Building with Arlyn Sigeti
Sign-Up
Thursday 1/26/2017 @ 10:30 AM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Arlyn Sigeti
Tuesday 12/13/2016 @ 7:00 PM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Hali Bednarz
Monday 1/2/2017 @ 8:20 PM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Barb Scalise
Wednesday 1/4/2017 @ 12:00 PM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Barb Scalise
Friday 1/13/2017 @ 10:00 AM at Main Building with Stacey Hawk
Wednesday 1/18/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Jeff Wykowski
Wednesday 1/18/2017 @ 7:15 PM at Ring 2 - Main Building with Susan Eastwood
Thursday 1/26/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Susan Eastwood
Thursday 1/26/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Susan Eastwood
Tuesday 2/7/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Hali Bednarz
Friday 2/24/2017 @ 10:00 AM at Main Building with Stacey Hawk & Janice Triptow
Wednesday 1/11/2017 @ 11:00 AM at Ring 1 - Main Building with Susan Eastwood
- Agility Mini-Class - Agility Mini-Class - Agility Mini-Class
Dog Sport ClassesDog Sport Classes
Monday 12/12/2016 @ 2:30 PM at Main Building with Jill Snyder
Thursday 12/15/2016 @ 10:30 AM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Tuesday 1/3/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Main Building with Jill Snyder
Tuesday 1/3/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Main Building with Jill Snyder
Thursday 1/5/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Main Building with Melanie Herbst
Thursday 1/5/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Main Building with Melanie Herbst
Monday 1/30/2017 @ 2:30 PM at Main Building with Jill Snyder
Thursday 2/2/2017 @ 10:30 AM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Friday 2/3/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Main Building with Jill Snyder
Friday 2/3/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Main Building with Jill Snyder
Tuesday 2/14/2017 @ 6:00 PM at Main Building with Jill Snyder
Tuesday 2/14/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Main Building with Jill Snyder
Thursday 2/23/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Main Building with Melanie Herbst
Thursday 2/23/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Main Building with Melanie Herbst
Friday 12/16/2016 @ 12:00 PM at Main Building with Jill Snyder
Tuesday 1/3/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Main Building with Jill Snyder
Tuesday 2/14/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Main Building with Jill Snyder
Friday 2/17/2017 @ 12:00 PM at Main Building with Jill Snyder
Dog Sport ClassesDog Sport Classes
Dog Sport ClassesDog Sport Classes
Dog Sport ClassesDog Sport Classes
Tuesday 12/13/2016 @ 10:00 AM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Tuesday 12/13/2016 @ 8:00 PM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Thursday 1/5/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Social Center with Jeannine Barbour
Monday 1/16/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Main Building with Tom Rezmer & Erin Rezmer
Tuesday 1/31/2017 @ 10:00 AM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Tuesday 2/7/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Thursday 2/16/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Social Center with Jeannine Barbour
Thursday 12/15/2016 @ 11:30 AM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Wednesday 12/21/2016 @ 8:30 PM at Main Building with Melanie Herbst
Thursday 2/2/2017 @ 11:30 AM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Friday 2/10/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Main Building with Jeannine Barbour
Monday 1/2/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Main Building with Erin Rezmer
Monday 1/9/2017 @ 11:30 AM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Tuesday 1/10/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Main Building with Melanie Herbst
Thursday 1/26/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Social Center with Jeannine Barbour
Monday 2/13/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Main Building with Erin Rezmer
Thursday 1/12/2017 @ 11:30 AM at Main Building with Jill Snyder
Monday 1/16/2017 @ 1:00 PM at Main Building with Jill Snyder
Friday 2/3/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Main Building with Jill Snyder
Thursday 3/2/2017 @ 11:30 AM at Main Building with Jill Snyder
- K9 Nose Work - K9 Nose Work - K9 Nose Work
Monday 12/12/2016 @ 10:00 AM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Monday 12/12/2016 @ 12:45 PM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Tuesday 1/10/2017 @ 6:30 PM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Wednesday 1/18/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Wednesday 1/18/2017 @ 8:30 PM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Monday 1/30/2017 @ 10:00 AM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Monday 1/30/2017 @ 12:45 PM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Thursday 2/2/2017 @ 12:30 PM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Thursday 2/2/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Social Center with Nancy Reyes
Thursday 2/2/2017 @ 8:30 PM at Social Center with Nancy Reyes
Sign-Up
Tuesday 12/13/2016 @ 11:30 AM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Sign-Up
Tuesday 1/31/2017 @ 11:30 AM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Dog Sport ClassesDog Sport ClassesDog Sport Classes
Dog Sport ClassesDog Sport Classes
Wednesday 1/11/2017 @ 5:45 PM at Main Building with Kim DeBenedictis
Thursday 1/26/2017 @ 11:30 AM at Main Building with Yolanda Belluso
Wednesday 2/22/2017 @ 5:45 PM at Main Building with Kim DeBenedictis
Foundation Classes
Sign-Up
Tuesday 12/13/2016 @ 5:45 PM at Social Center with Debbie Bickford
Sign-Up
Saturday 1/14/2017 @ 11:15 AM at Social Center with Karen Okura
Sign-Up
Monday 1/16/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Social Center with Debbie Bickford
Sign-Up
Tuesday 1/31/2017 @ 12:30 PM at Social Center with Susan Eastwood
Sign-Up
Tuesday 1/31/2017 @ 5:45 PM at Social Center with Debbie Bickford
Sign-Up
Monday 2/13/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Social Center with Debbie Bickford
Sign-Up
Saturday 3/4/2017 @ 11:15 AM at Social Center with Karen Okura
Sign-Up
Wednesday 3/8/2017 @ 12:30 PM at Social Center with Susan Eastwood
Sign-Up
Tuesday 1/17/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Social Center with Debbie Bickford
Sign-Up
Tuesday 12/13/2016 @ 12:30 PM at Main Building with Susan Eastwood
Sign-Up
Monday 1/2/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Social Center with Debbie Bickford
Sign-Up
Saturday 1/14/2017 @ 10:00 AM at Social Center with Karen Okura
Sign-Up
Wednesday 1/25/2017 @ 12:30 PM at Main Building with Susan Eastwood
Sign-Up
Wednesday 1/25/2017 @ 8:15 PM at Main Building with Natasha Salley
Sign-Up
Thursday 2/9/2017 @ 10:00 AM at Main Building with Jill Snyder
Sign-Up
Monday 2/27/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Social Center with Debbie Bickford
Sign-Up
Saturday 3/4/2017 @ 10:00 AM at Social Center with Karen Okura
Specialty
- Canine Fitness and Wellness - Canine Fitness and Wellness
Wednesday 1/4/2017 @ 11:00 AM at Main Building with Barb Scalise
Specialty Specialty
Tuesday 1/3/2017 @ 1:30 PM at Main Building with Nancy Reyes
Tuesday 1/10/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Ring 2 - Main Building with Jill Snyder
Wednesday 1/4/2017 @ 8:15 PM at Main Building with Debbie Gardiner
Wednesday 2/15/2017 @ 8:15 PM at Main Building with Debbie Gardiner
Specialty Specialty
Tuesday 1/17/2017 @ 1:30 PM at Main Building with Debbie Bickford
Tuesday 1/24/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Social Center with Debbie Bickford
Sign-Up
Tuesday 12/20/2016 @ 3:00 PM at Social Center with Debbie Bickford
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro